Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tyler - Troup Square Shopping Center

1 rating

Asked for a trim got completely uneven hair on the sides and back. The halfside of the back of my head was an inch longer than the other side. Crazy how you can mess up a quick trim.

4 rating

Great service

1 rating

Worst haircut I've ever got took her 5 minutes I literally have 4 different levels of hair on my head. No way I'll ever go back

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 72 Client reviews

1
Bryan F. | December 16, 2021 Google

" Asked for a trim got completely uneven hair on the sides and back. The halfside of the back of my h"

4
Josh N. | November 22, 2021 Google

" Great service"

1
David R. | November 22, 2021 Google

" Worst haircut I've ever got took her 5 minutes I literally have 4 different levels of hair on my he"

1
Miguel A. | November 10, 2021 Google

" First haircut at this location and got my beard shaved. I have ring worms all over my jaw line beca"

5
Tim M. | October 29, 2021 Google

" So glad to see that Penny Lane is back! She just seems to understand what my beard needs to look it"

5
ruel r. | August 23, 2021 Google

" Y?all gotta get Sarah G as for your fresh cut! She has great chair side manners, friendly and profe"

5
Thomas A. | August 13, 2021 Google

" Very good stylists. Always good and fun conversations."

5
Christopher H. | July 28, 2021 Google

" My sons and I have seen Gina for several years now. Wouldn?t trade her for anyone. She is excellent"

5
James M. | July 26, 2021 Google

" The staff there was really professional and did an amazing job cutting my hair."

5
Bob P. | July 5, 2021 Google

" Download the app or log in on the web site to check in (make an appointment ). You can see how busy"