Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tyler - Troup Square Shopping Center

5 rating

Mallory does a great job every time! Has a great personality and handles business like a pro . Always holds good conversation while attending to my needs. Definitely recommend!

5 rating

When is the best experiences always

5 rating

Mallory did a great job cutting my hair.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 54 Client reviews

5
Anthony S. | November 24, 2020 Google

" Mallory does a great job every time! Has a great personality and handles business like a pro . Alwa"

5
Jai V. | November 15, 2020 Google

" When is the best experiences always"

5
Jeff A. | November 12, 2020 Google

" Mallory did a great job cutting my hair."

5
Colton g. | September 29, 2020 Google

" Mallory is great! Easy to talk to and did a great job. Will definitely be back"

1
J S. | September 29, 2020 Google

" Not a good haircut."

5
Bryson B. | September 27, 2020 Google

" After moving back to East Texas I had trouble finding a good quality barber that I could trust. My "

5
Whitney J. | September 25, 2020 Google

" Sarah was amazing, she cut my hair exactly how I wanted it. The first stylist to cut my hair in ove"

5
Brooke S. | September 24, 2020 Google

" Lobe it here"

1
Fragments O. | September 19, 2020 Google

" When I went there Saturday to get my hair cut I told Ms.Watkins that I wanted my hair cut short on "

5
john p. | September 19, 2020 Google

" First time sports clips customer. I got my hair cut by Sarah. She did a wonderful job and was very "